Profiles A-Z

On this page you can search for staff members by surname. Click on a letter to see the list of staff members.

B
Dr Ruth Barley

Phone 0114 225 5585
E-mail r.barley@shu.ac.uk

C
Ian Chesters

Phone 0114 225 6060
Email i.chesters@shu.ac.uk

Lucy Clague

Phone 0114 225 6066
Email l.clague@shu.ac.uk

Mike Coldwell

Phone 0114 225 6054
Email m.r.coldwell@shu.ac.uk

D
Sean Demack

Phone 0114 225 6055
E-mail s.demack@shu.ac.uk

F
Eleanor Formby

Phone 0114 225 6055
E-mail s.demack@shu.ac.uk

G
Dr Ros Garrick

Phone 0114 225 6053
E-mail r.l.garrick@shu.ac.uk

Louise Glossop

Phone 0114 225 6051
E-mail louise.glossop@shu.ac.uk

H
Dr Julia Hirst

Phone +44 (0)114 225 2543
E-mail j.hirst@shu.ac.uk

L
Professor John Leach

Phone 0114 225 2799
E-mail j.leach@shu.ac.uk

M
Dr Bronwen Maxwell

Phone 0114 225 5166
E-mail b.maxwell@shu.ac.uk

Dr Colin McCaig

Phone 01142256062
E-mail c.mccaig@shu.ac.uk

> View Colin's media centre profile

S
Professor Tim Simkins

Phone 0114 225 6060
Email t.j.simkins@shu.ac.uk

Anna Stevens

Phone 0114 225 4656
E-mail a.stevens@shu.ac.uk

Bernadette Stiell

Phone 0114 225 6063
E-mail b.stiell@shu.ac.uk

T
Dr Ning Tang

Phone 0114 225 6064
E-mail n.tang@shu.ac.uk

W
Ben Willis

Phone 0114 225 6059
Email b.willis@shu.ac.uk